Skip to content

Contact

Manuscript Submission and Review Copies

Manuscripts intended for publication in one of our journals or review copies should be always directed to a journal’s editorial office. We cannot forward or send back any documents sent to the publisher’s address. Thank you very much for your understanding.

Please find your editorial contact here:

► Amerikastudien

► Anglistik

► Beiträge zur Namenforschung

► Comparatio

► Euphorion

► Germanisch-Romanische Monatsschrift

► Germanistische Mitteilungen

► Gymnasium

► Romanistische Zeitschrift für Literaturgeschichte

► Sprachwissenschaft

► Trumah

► Zeitschrift für Slavische Philologie

 

Publisher Contact

Universitätsverlag Winter GmbH
Dossenheimer Landstraße 13
69121 Heidelberg
 
Postfach 10 61 40
69051 Heidelberg
 
Tel.: +49 (0)6221 / 77 02 60
Fax: +49 (0)6221 / 77 02 69
 

Bitte senden Sie Manuskripte auf postalischem Weg an die Verlagsadresse:

Universitätsverlag Winter GmbH
Handschuhsheimer Schlösschen
Dossenheimer Landstraße 13
69121 Heidelberg

Für unverlangte Manuskripte kann keine Haftung übernommen werden.

 

Contacts

Dr. Andreas Barth

+49-(0)6221/77 02 - 63
a.barth@winter-verlag.de

publishing director & editing

Dr. Christina Hünsche

+49-(0)6221/77 02 - 61
c.huensche@winter-verlag.de

assistant to publishing director, editing & licence manager

Dagmar Konetzka

+49-(0)6221/77 02 - 65
d.konetzka@winter-verlag.de

marketing & sales

Franziska Steuer

+49-(0)6221/77 02 - 64
f.steuer@winter-verlag.de

sales

Dirk Hoffmann
Dipl-Theol.

+49-(0)6221/77 02 - 66
d.hoffmann@winter-verlag.de

book reviews & program "ES"

Kathrin Sternberger

+49-(0)6221/77 02 - 60
k.sternberger@winter-verlag.de

advertising & public relations

Andrea Hehn

+49-(0)6221/77 02 - 27
a.hehn@winter-verlag.de

production & calculation

Ralf Stemper

+49-(0)6221/77 02 - 67
r.stemper@winter-verlag.de

production & journals